Contact

Points of contact

J├╝rgen Aicher

CEO, QA Officer

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
j.aicher@schilt.de

Robert Jerlitschka

Qualified Engineer, AUTHORIZED Officer, MEMBER OF THE Management Board

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
r.jerlitschka@schilt.de

Dirk Aicher

Authorized Officer, Technical Director

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-20
d.aicher@schilt.de

Daniel Mannhart

Commercial manager, sales, project management

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-28
d.mannhart@schilt.de

Udo Angst

Planning

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-25
u.angst@schilt.de

Bettina Volz

Procurement, Human Resources

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-13
b.volz@schilt.de

Silvia Neller

Accounting, Administration

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-24
s.neller@schilt.de

Anja Aiple

Logistics

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-31
a.aiple@schilt.de